Pontardawe Inn
123 Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4ED
Pontardawe Inn

Events & Gigs

Coming Soon to the Gwachel

Friday 10th Nov - 9pm – L.A.F.

Saturday 11th Nov – 9pm –

Intoxicated

Friday 17th Nov – 9pm – Andy & Gos

Saturday

18th Nov 9pm – Grand Theft Audio...

Saturday 25th Nov 9pm –

The Pollen Count

Friday 1st Dec 9pm – Elphies Kingdom

Saturday

2nd Dec 9pm – Junction 47

Friday 8th Dec 9pm – Expecting

Company

Saturday 9th Dec 9pm – Crimson Tide Band

Friday 15th

Dec 9pm – The Flicks

Saturday 16th Dec 9pm –

Sunday 17th

Dec 8pm – Afternoon in Paris

Friday 22nd Dec 9pm – This

RIVER

Saturday 23rd Dec 9pm – TBA

Tuesday 26th Dec 9pm –

Faded Glory

Sunday 31st Dec 9pm- No Direction

Past Acts

2016

Sat 6th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm - Acumen

Sun 7th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 6pm - Faded Glory

Sat 13th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm - Hoodoo Moon

Sat 20th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm - Brian Breeze Band

Friday 26th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 10pm - No Direction

Sat 27th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea, 9pm - Expecting Company

Sat 2nd April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm Faded Glory

Sat 9th April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm Hoodoo Moon

Sat 16th April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm Panic Station

Friday 22nd April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm – Pollen Count

Sat 23rd April – 9pm Pontardawe Inn, Swansea – Crimson Tide

Sat 30th April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm – Refugee

Sunday 1st May - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -8pm – No Direction

Sat 7th May – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm – Scotch Corner

Sat 3rd June 9pm – This River

Sat 10th June 9pm – The Sound Waves

Fri 16th June 5pm – No Direction Acoustic

Fri 16th June 7pm – Mustang Valley Soul Band

Sat 17th June 9pm – The Pollen Count

Fri 23rd June 9pm – The Beatles Acoustic

Sat 24th June 9pm – Expecting Company

Sat 1st July 9pm – Acumen

Sat 8th July 9pm – Refugee 2016

Sat 22nd Oct – 9pm – Faded Glory

Sat 29th Oct – 9pm – No Direction

Sat 5th Nov – 9pm – Scotch Corner

Sat 12th Nov – 9pm – Panic Station

Sat 19th Nov – 9pm – Elphie’s Kingdom

Sat 26th Nov – 9pm – Stone Faced Souls

Friday 2nd Dec – 9pm – The Pollen Count

Sat 3rd Dec – 9pm – Expecting Company

Sat 10th Dec - 9pm - Junction 47

Friday 16th Dec - 9pm - Hoodoo Moon

Saturday 17th Dec -9pm - The Shuffle

Sunday 18th Dec - 9pm - Afternoon in Paris

Friday 23rd Dec - This River

Monday 26th Dec - Faded Glory

Tuesday 27th Dec - LAF

Saturday 31st Dec - No Direction

2017

Pontardawe Inn Music Festival 17th August - 20th August 2017

Music from Son of Man, LAF, No Direction, Faded Glory, Junction 47, Panic Station, Afternoon in Paris, This River, Acumen, Hoodoo Moon, Scotch Corner, The Pollen Count.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

* Mandatory field

By checking either of the email or SMS boxes, you agree that (pub name) can send you news, updates, offers and event details from time to time. If you are already opted in and want to remove your consent to receiving communications, please . You can also opt out on the emails we send you. We will never share your details with any third parties without your explicit consent.


Terms and Conditions: We ask for your date of birth to ensure that you are over 18 and capable of receiving communications from us. We may e-mail, phone or SMS offers reflecting your preferences. Your personal information and preferences are important to us, please refer to the privacy policy for details of how we use and store your information. It is not the intention of the licensee, or our business partners, to condone or encourage excessive consumption of alcohol.