Pontardawe Inn
123 Herbert Street, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4ED
Pontardawe Inn

Events & Gigs

Coming Soon to the Gwachel

Tuesday 26th Dec 9pm –

Faded Glory

Sunday 31st Dec 9pm- No DirectionMonday 1st Jan 6pm – Acumen Swansea

Sat 6th Jan 9pm – Hoodoo Moon

Sat 13th Jan 9pm – Junction 47

Sat 20th Jan 9pm – Skinny White Boy

Sunday 21st Jan 6pm – Andy Park & Goss

Sat 27th Jan 9pm – Sunshine Cab Co

Fri 2nd Feb 9pm – The Sandboys

Sat 3rd Feb 9pm – Scotch Corner

Sat 10th Feb 9pm- This RIVER

Sat 17th Feb 9pm – The Pollen Count

Fri 23rd Feb 9pm – Panic Station

Sat Feb 24th 9pm - The Right Honourables

Sat 3rd March 9pm – Crimson Tide

Friday 9th March 9pm – Guilty Pleasure – Andy Collins

Sat 10th March 9pm – Loving the band - SILVER

Sat 17th March 9pm – No Direction

Past Acts

2016

Sat 6th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm - Acumen

Sun 7th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 6pm - Faded Glory

Sat 13th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm - Hoodoo Moon

Sat 20th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm - Brian Breeze Band

Friday 26th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 10pm - No Direction

Sat 27th Feb - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea, 9pm - Expecting Company

Sat 2nd April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea - 9pm Faded Glory

Sat 9th April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm Hoodoo Moon

Sat 16th April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm Panic Station

Friday 22nd April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm – Pollen Count

Sat 23rd April – 9pm Pontardawe Inn, Swansea – Crimson Tide

Sat 30th April – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm – Refugee

Sunday 1st May - Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -8pm – No Direction

Sat 7th May – Pontardawe Inn, Swansea -9pm – Scotch Corner

Sat 3rd June 9pm – This River

Sat 10th June 9pm – The Sound Waves

Fri 16th June 5pm – No Direction Acoustic

Fri 16th June 7pm – Mustang Valley Soul Band

Sat 17th June 9pm – The Pollen Count

Fri 23rd June 9pm – The Beatles Acoustic

Sat 24th June 9pm – Expecting Company

Sat 1st July 9pm – Acumen

Sat 8th July 9pm – Refugee 2016

Sat 22nd Oct – 9pm – Faded Glory

Sat 29th Oct – 9pm – No Direction

Sat 5th Nov – 9pm – Scotch Corner

Sat 12th Nov – 9pm – Panic Station

Sat 19th Nov – 9pm – Elphie’s Kingdom

Sat 26th Nov – 9pm – Stone Faced Souls

Friday 2nd Dec – 9pm – The Pollen Count

Sat 3rd Dec – 9pm – Expecting Company

Sat 10th Dec - 9pm - Junction 47

Friday 16th Dec - 9pm - Hoodoo Moon

Saturday 17th Dec -9pm - The Shuffle

Sunday 18th Dec - 9pm - Afternoon in Paris

Friday 23rd Dec - This River

Monday 26th Dec - Faded Glory

Tuesday 27th Dec - LAF

Saturday 31st Dec - No Direction

2017

Pontardawe Inn Music Festival 17th August - 20th August 2017

Music from Son of Man, LAF, No Direction, Faded Glory, Junction 47, Panic Station, Afternoon in Paris, This River, Acumen, Hoodoo Moon, Scotch Corner, The Pollen Count.

Sign up for the latest news!

* Mandatory field

We’re sorry to have to ask, but by law we have to so that we can send you our offers! You must be a minimum of 18 years old to participate.

To read our full privacy policy, please visit here.

To unsubscribe and opt-out, please .